COVID-19 OPERATION ADJUSTMENTS

During this challenging period, we have made adjustments to our daily operations in an effort to support our partners while protecting the health and safety of all concerned.

  1. The hours of operation at our facility are now 8am – 3pm M-F.  Our building is closed but the warehouse remains operational for pick-up and delivery.
  2. To place an order we have 2 Customer Service Representatives available to assist.

amy@fierstdistributing.com  412-429-9300 xt247

cheryl@fierstdistributing.com 412-429-9300 xt244

  1. Delivery on your normal days is available via FedEx or Pitt Ohio.  Automatic delivery has been suspended.  Please contact us in advance to release specific orders for delivery.
  2. All Territory Managers are working remotely and available to assist you.  If you do not have your Territory Manger’s contact information, please refer to our employee directory (below).

As always, we thank you for your continued loyalty and support and remain hopeful for a return to normal operations in the near future.

Fun Facts

Now you can count on us for Crossville Porcelain Countertops!

We are experienced! Team members stay an average of 21.24 years and counting. We must like it here.

People traveling RT 376 between Green Tree and Carnegie drive by our building thousands of times and wonder what goes on inside. Visit and find out!

We always have our head down looking at floors. Sometimes we go into a public building when we don’t need to just to see the finishes. We are crazy about floors!

Our People

Steve Feinstein
Steve Feinstein

President

412-429-9300

sff@fierstdistributing.com

Jim Tasillo
Jim Tasillo

Executive Vice President / General Manager

ext 237

jim@fierstdistributing.com

Sandy Codding
Sandy Codding

VP Accounting

412-429-9300 ext. 239

sandy@fierstdistributing.com

Terri Schoeneman
Terri Schoeneman

VP Operations

412-429-9300 ext. 259

terri@fierstdistributing.com

Dennis Kissel
Dennis Kissel

Inside Sales Manager

412-429-9300 ext. 252

dennis@fierstdistributing.com

Barb Fraley
Barb Fraley

Inside Sales Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 236

barb@fierstdistributing.com

Judy Line
Judy Line

Accounting Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 227

judy@fierstdistributing.com

Cheryl Falconer
Cheryl Falconer

Customer Service Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 244

cheryl@fierstdistributing.com

Amy Mracna
Amy Mracna

Customer Service Associate

ext 247

amy@fierstdistributing.com

Mary Prevost
Mary Prevost

Customer Service Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 243

mary@fierstdistributing.com

Deb Ciamacco
Deb Ciamacco

Commercial Division Coordinator

412-429-9300 ext. 228

deb@fierstdistributing.com

Jack Bindyke
Jack Bindyke

VP Business Development

412-389-7351

jack@fierstdistributing.com

Dennis DeMichele
Dennis DeMichele

Territory Manager

814-397-3013

dennisd@fierstdistributing.com

Jeff Warner
Jeff Warner

Territory Manager

814-418-4585

jeff@fierstdistributing.com

Karri Thomas
Karri Thomas

Territory Manager

878-670-3744

kthomas@fierstdistributing.com

Jennifer Graham
Jennifer Graham

A&D Representative

412-952-4229

jgraham@fierstdistributing.com

John Melcher
John Melcher

Warehouse Manager

412-429-9300 ext. 222

john@fierstdistributing.com