About Fierst Distributing Company

Fierst Distributing Company is a wholesale distributor of floor covering products headquartered in Pittsburgh, PA. Founded in 1949 on the premise that exceptional service and quality products are the cornerstones of our company, we are honored to continue that tradition. Our commitment to these principles provides dealers, contractors, architects and designers with the products and support they need for continued success, while allowing us to grow and service customers in Western and Central Pennsylvania, West Virginia, and parts of eastern Ohio, western New York and Western Maryland.

Fun Facts

Now you can count on us for Crossville Porcelain Countertops!

We are experienced! Team members stay an average of 21.24 years and counting. We must like it here.

People traveling RT 376 between Green Tree and Carnegie drive by our building thousands of times and wonder what goes on inside. Visit and find out!

We always have our head down looking at floors. Sometimes we go into a public building when we don’t need to just to see the finishes. We are crazy about floors!

Our People

Steve Feinstein
Steve Feinstein

President

412-429-9300

sff@fierstdistributing.com

Jim Tasillo
Jim Tasillo

Executive Vice President / General Manager

ext 237

jim@fierstdistributing.com

Sandy Codding
Sandy Codding

VP Accounting

412-429-9300 ext. 239

sandy@fierstdistributing.com

Terri Schoeneman
Terri Schoeneman

VP Operations

412-429-9300 ext. 259

terri@fierstdistributing.com

Dennis Kissel
Dennis Kissel

Inside Sales Manager

412-429-9300 ext. 252

dennis@fierstdistributing.com

Barb Fraley
Barb Fraley

Inside Sales Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 236

barb@fierstdistributing.com

Judy Line
Judy Line

Accounting Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 227

judy@fierstdistributing.com

Cheryl Falconer
Cheryl Falconer

Customer Service Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 244

cheryl@fierstdistributing.com

Amy Mracna
Amy Mracna

Customer Service Associate

ext 247

amy@fierstdistributing.com

Mary Prevost
Mary Prevost

Customer Service Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 243

mary@fierstdistributing.com

Deb Ciamacco
Deb Ciamacco

Commercial Division Coordinator

412-429-9300 ext. 228

deb@fierstdistributing.com

Jack Bindyke
Jack Bindyke

VP Business Development

412-389-7351

jack@fierstdistributing.com

Dennis DeMichele
Dennis DeMichele

Territory Manager

814-397-3013

dennisd@fierstdistributing.com

Jeff Warner
Jeff Warner

Territory Manager

814-418-4585

jeff@fierstdistributing.com

Karri Thomas
Karri Thomas

Territory Manager

878-670-3744

kthomas@fierstdistributing.com

Jennifer Graham
Jennifer Graham

A&D Representative

412-952-4229

jgraham@fierstdistributing.com

John Melcher
John Melcher

Warehouse Manager

412-429-9300 ext. 222

john@fierstdistributing.com