COVID-19 OPERATION ADJUSTMENTS

We sincerely hope that you, your family and your employees and coworkers are well in this unprecedented, disruptive environment.  The team at Fierst Distributing is committed to remain a strong link in your supply chain. We continue to function in compliance with CDC guidelines. Effective June 5 we will begin operating in the GREEN PHASE.

As parts of our market area are reopening, we will adjust to maintain high levels of service and communication. We are open 8AM to 4:30PM Monday-Friday.

Customer service is available to answer questions:

amy@fierstdistributing.com  412-429-9300 xt247

cheryl@fierstdistributing.com 412-429-9300 xt244

As a reminder, some of our protocols will remain in place until further notice.

  1. We are using Pitt Ohio or FedEx to deliver to your stores. You will be charged your normal delivery fee. We ask that you call in advance to release orders.
  2. Some of our team is still working remotely.
  3. Our showroom is open by appointment only. To schedule an appointment contact Barb Fraley ext 236 or Dennis Kissel ext 252.
  4. Out of respect for your health and safety we will being wearing masks and require you to do the same.
  5. We have suspended returns if you have any questions please contact Terri Schoeneman at ext 259.
  6. Our credit department remains open sandy@fierstdistributing.com  412-429-9300 x239.
  7. We are still requesting a call-in-advance before picking-up materials at our warehouse. Drivers are to remain outside and wear a face covering while on premises.

We thank you for your patience and loyalty as we continue to move forward through this challenging period.

Best wishes for good health and success.

Your friends at Fierst Distributing Company

Fun Facts

Now you can count on us for Crossville Porcelain Countertops!

We are experienced! Team members stay an average of 21.24 years and counting. We must like it here.

People traveling RT 376 between Green Tree and Carnegie drive by our building thousands of times and wonder what goes on inside. Visit and find out!

We always have our head down looking at floors. Sometimes we go into a public building when we don’t need to just to see the finishes. We are crazy about floors!

Our People

Steve Feinstein
Steve Feinstein

President

412-429-9300

sff@fierstdistributing.com

Jim Tasillo
Jim Tasillo

Executive Vice President / General Manager

ext 237

jim@fierstdistributing.com

Sandy Codding
Sandy Codding

VP Accounting

412-429-9300 ext. 239

sandy@fierstdistributing.com

Terri Schoeneman
Terri Schoeneman

VP Operations

412-429-9300 ext. 259

terri@fierstdistributing.com

Dennis Kissel
Dennis Kissel

Inside Sales Manager

412-429-9300 ext. 252

dennis@fierstdistributing.com

Barb Fraley
Barb Fraley

Inside Sales Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 236

barb@fierstdistributing.com

Judy Line
Judy Line

Accounting Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 227

judy@fierstdistributing.com

Cheryl Falconer
Cheryl Falconer

Customer Service Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 244

cheryl@fierstdistributing.com

Amy Mracna
Amy Mracna

Customer Service Associate

ext 247

amy@fierstdistributing.com

Mary Prevost
Mary Prevost

Customer Service Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 243

mary@fierstdistributing.com

Deb Ciamacco
Deb Ciamacco

Commercial Division Coordinator

412-429-9300 ext. 228

deb@fierstdistributing.com

Jack Bindyke
Jack Bindyke

VP Business Development

412-389-7351

jack@fierstdistributing.com

Dennis DeMichele
Dennis DeMichele

Territory Manager

814-397-3013

dennisd@fierstdistributing.com

Jeff Warner
Jeff Warner

Territory Manager

814-418-4585

jeff@fierstdistributing.com

Karri Thomas
Karri Thomas

Territory Manager

878-670-3744

kthomas@fierstdistributing.com

Jennifer Graham
Jennifer Graham

A&D Representative

412-952-4229

jgraham@fierstdistributing.com

John Melcher
John Melcher

Warehouse Manager

412-429-9300 ext. 222

john@fierstdistributing.com