COVID-19 OPERATION ADJUSTMENTS

We sincerely hope that you, your family and your employees and coworkers are well. As this unprecedented, disruptive environment improves, the team at Fierst Distributing is committed to remain a strong link in your supply chain. We continue to function in compliance with CDC guidelines. We are open 8AM to 4:30PM Monday-Friday.
All customer service representatives are available to answer questions.

1. Our showroom is open, and we suggest making an appointment. To schedule an appointment contact Barb Fraley ext 236 or Dennis Kissel ext 252.
2. Fully vaccinated customers and employees will no longer be asked to wear a mask. We will continue to maintain high cleaning standards. Our goal is to keep both customers and employees safe. Thank you for your cooperation.
3. We suggest that you call-in-advance before picking-up materials at our warehouse so we have your order ready at the dock. Our Warehouse hours are 8AM to 4PM Mon-Fri.

We thank you for your patience and loyalty as we adapt to improving conditions.
Best wishes for good health and success.

Your friends at Fierst Distributing Company

Fun Facts

Now you can count on us for Crossville Porcelain Countertops!

We are experienced! Team members stay an average of 21.24 years and counting. We must like it here.

People traveling RT 376 between Green Tree and Carnegie drive by our building thousands of times and wonder what goes on inside. Visit and find out!

We always have our head down looking at floors. Sometimes we go into a public building when we don’t need to just to see the finishes. We are crazy about floors!

Our People

Steve Feinstein
Steve Feinstein

Chairman of the Board

412-429-9300

sff@fierstdistributing.com

Jim Tasillo
Jim Tasillo

President

ext 237

jim@fierstdistributing.com

Sandy Codding
Sandy Codding

VP Accounting

412-429-9300 ext. 239

sandy@fierstdistributing.com

Terri Schoeneman
Terri Schoeneman

VP Operations

412-429-9300 ext. 259

terri@fierstdistributing.com

Dennis Kissel
Dennis Kissel

Inside Sales Manager

412-429-9300 ext. 252

dennis@fierstdistributing.com

Barb Fraley
Barb Fraley

Inside Sales Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 236

barb@fierstdistributing.com

Cheryl Falconer
Cheryl Falconer

Customer Service Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 244

cheryl@fierstdistributing.com

Mary Prevost
Mary Prevost

Customer Service Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 243

mary@fierstdistributing.com

Eileen Sappir
Eileen Sappir

Customer Service Associate

412-429-9300 ext. 230

eileen@fierstdistributing.com

Deb Ciamacco
Deb Ciamacco

Marketing Team Leader

412-429-9300 ext. 228

deb@fierstdistributing.com

Dennis DeMichele
Dennis DeMichele

Territory Manager

814-397-3013

dennisd@fierstdistributing.com

Jeff Warner
Jeff Warner

Territory Manager

814-418-4585

jeff@fierstdistributing.com

Karri Thomas
Karri Thomas

Territory Manager

878-670-3744

kthomas@fierstdistributing.com

Jennifer Graham
Jennifer Graham

A&D Representative

412-952-4229

jgraham@fierstdistributing.com

John Melcher
John Melcher

Warehouse Manager

412-429-9300 ext. 222

john@fierstdistributing.com